The Experts

Avery Coffee - electric guitar and backing vocals
Jim Miades - bass guitar
Tommy Geddes - drums
Nate Gonzalez - keys, accordian
Tom Hampton - lap steel, pedal steel, mandolin, baritone guitar and backing vocals

John Farrell - pedal steel / harmonica
Michael Ronstadt - cello
Jayda Hampton - vocals

Photos by Joseph Tutlo and Joe Del Tufo